Oak Lodge School, Barnet: Events

Events Diary

Spring Term 2018

Tuesday 2nd January: Staff Training Day

Wednesday 3rd January: Spring Term begins

Tuesday 6th February:Upper School Celebration of Achievement Event; 2pm

Thursday 8th February:Post-16 Celebration of Achievement Event; 2pm

Friday 9th February: End of Half-Term

Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February: Half -Term Holiday

Monday 19th February: Term resumes

Thursday 29th March: Spring Term ends

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April: Summer Term begins

Monday 7th May: May Day Public Holiday; school closed

Thursday 24th May: End of Half-Term

Friday 25th May: Staff Training Day

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June: Half -Term Holiday

Monday 4th June: Term resumes

Friday 20th July: Summer Term Ends

 

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September: Staff Training Day

Tuesday 4th September: Staff Training Day

Wednesday 5th September: Staff Training Day

Thursday 6th September: Autumn Term begins for all students

Friday 19th October: End of Half-Term

Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October: Half -Term Holiday

Monday 29th October: Term resumes

Tuesday 4th December: 2018 Leavers Celebration of Achievement Event; 7pm (to be confirmed)

Friday 21st December: Autumn Term ends

 

7.jpg
Cookie Information
Sitemap